The SURCP Board of Directors


The SURCP Board of Directors are dedicated volunteers with countless hours of service in a multiplicity of interests. We are made up of community members from the Umpqua basin watershed and are dedicated to discovering, restoring and sharing the natural wonders of our bio-region. We are convinced that the vitality of our communities and watershed are intrinsically connected. The health and well being of the residents of this region are founded in the health and well being of our forests and streams. We hope to revitalize our social, economic and ecological surroundings as a result of our commitment. Each Board member has a wealth of experience from diverse backgrounds that gives them a unique opportunity to complete this task. To see the resume of a particular Board member simply click on their image or name. You will be redirected to their unique resume page.

Stanley J. Petrowski Stanley J. Petrowski ~ Board Member, Founder and President/Director







Chris_Rusch Chris Rusch ~ Board Member, Vice President and Secretary







Steve_Egbert Steve Egbert ~ Board Member, Founding Member and Treasurer







Alan Richard Colley ~ Board Member, Community Liaison







Leonard Houston Leonard Houston ~ Board Member, Founding Member